How attenders can delete their own response

Attenders can delete their own response if something comes up and they are no longer able to attend the event. This allows you to have the most accurate information all of the time! 

  1. Have the attender bring up their confirmation email they received when they initially registered. It should look something like this:
  2. Click the "Cancel Registration" button

  3. Confirm that you meant to cancel.

After cancelling, will no longer be listed on the results and the number of attenders count will change accordingly.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful